Browse step-by-step instructions, watch training videos or join our live webinars.
Teacher Training
Help CenterLive WebinarsRecorded WebinarsVideos
ScootPad HelpCenterStep-By-Step Instructions
ScootPad Overview (40 minutes)
An introduction to how ScootPad works.
Every Tuesday @ 4PM PST
(5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST)
ScootPad YouTubeTeacher Training Channel
ScootPad Advanced (40 minutes)
Differentiate learning, assess proficiency by standards, intervention/RTI, assessments, eBooks & behavior tracking.
Every Thursday @ 4PM PST
(5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST)
Admin Training
Professional Development for School & District Administrators.
Help CenterLive WebinarsRecorded WebinarsVideos
ScootPad HelpCenterStep-By-Step Instructions
ScootPad Admin (40 minutes)
Overview of ScootPad Admin features.
Every Tuesday @ 1PM PST
(2PM MST/3PM CST/4PM EST)
ScootPad YouTubeAdmin Training Channel
Parent Training
Help CenterLive WebinarsRecorded WebinarsVideos
ScootPad HelpCenterStep-By-Step Instructions
ScootPad Overview (40 minutes)
An introduction to how ScootPad works.
Every Tuesday @ 5PM PST
(6PM MST/7PM CST/8PM EST)
ScootPad YouTubeParent Training Channel