Logo
2016 Summer Program
Research shows that students lose 2 to 3 months of grade-level proficiency in math & reading every summer. Our summer program is designed to prevent this summer slide and help students prepare for the upcoming school year.
All K-8 Grades

Help your child Gear Up and prepare for the next grade level (K-8).

Summer Curriculum

Specially designed Math, ELA, Spelling and eBooks curriculum.

Adaptive & Self-Paced

Automatically adjusts to each students' unique pace and learning needs.

Convenient & Flexible

Students can work at their own convenience (4-5 hours each week).

Proven & Recommended

Recommended by teachers, our summer program has been proven.

Student License

Upgrade to the Silver Plan to enable Summer learning for your child.

Have questions or Need help?
Call 1-800-994-0706 or email summer@scootpad.com.

Want to learn more? Join a Live Webinar For Parents

We'll go over how our summer program will engage and gear up your kids!
RSVP

(Every Friday, 2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST)

Parents: Here's what you'll learn in about 30 minutes:
- How to enable Summer learning for your kids?
- What your kids will be learning in this program?
- Get all your questions answered

All K-8 Grades

Help your students Gear Up and prepare for the next grade level (K-8).

Summer Curriculum

Specially designed Math, ELA, Spelling and eBooks learning paths.

Adaptive & Self-Paced

Automatically adjusts to each students' unique pace and learning needs.

Convenient & Flexible

Students can work at their own convenience (4-5 hours each week).

Proven & Recommended

Recommended by teachers, our summer program has been proven.

Classroom License

Upgrade your classroom to Ultra Premium to enable Summer learning.

Have questions or Need help?
Call 1-800-994-0706 or email summer@scootpad.com.

Want to learn more? Join a Live Webinar For Teachers

We'll go over how you can engage and gear up your students this summer!
RSVP

(Every Thursday, 2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST)

Teachers: Here's what you'll learn in about 30 minutes:
- How to get your students started with the Summer Curriculum?
- What your students will learn and how they gear up to next grade?
- Get all your questions answered

All K-8 Grades

Help your students Gear Up and prepare for the next grade level (K-8).

Summer Curriculum

Specially designed Math, ELA, Spelling and eBooks learning paths.

Adaptive & Self-Paced

Automatically adjusts to each students' unique pace and learning needs.

Convenient & Flexible

Students can work at their own convenience (4-5 hours each week).

Proven & Recommended

Recommended by teachers, our summer program has been proven.

Site License

Get an Ultra Premium Site License to enable Summer learning.

Have questions or Need help?
Call 1-800-994-0706 or email summer@scootpad.com.

Want to learn more? Join a Live Webinar For Schools/Districts

We'll go over how you can engage and gear up your students this summer!
RSVP

(Every Monday through Thursday, 1pm PST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST)

Administrators: Here's what you'll learn in about 45 minutes:
- How to get your students started with the Summer Curriculum?
- What your students will learn and how they gear up to next grade?
- Get all your questions answered